Relationship team

Daniel Taverna

Chairman of the Executive Board

Phone +423-265 53 46
Telefax +423-265 53 66
daniel.taverna@efgbankvonernst.com

Karl Drawitsch

First Vice President

Phone +423-265 53 41
Telefax +423-265 53 64
karl.drawitsch@efgbankvonernst.com

Canan Kayar

First Vice President

Phone +423-265 53 15
Telefax +423-265 53 64
canan.kayar@efgbankvonernst.com

Azime Kocahan

First Vice President

Phone +423-265 53 27
Telefax +423-265 53 64
azime.kocahan@efgbankvonernst.com

Julia De Felice

Assistant Vice President

Phone +423-265 53 44
Telefax +423-265 53 66
julia.defelice@efgbankvonernst.com

Christof Loher

Assistant Vice President

Phone +423-265 53 12
Telefax +423-265 53 64
christof.loher@efgbankvonernst.com

Anina Willi

Phone +423-265 53 48
Telefax +423-265 53 64
anina.willi@efgbankvonernst.com