Betreuerteam

Daniel Taverna

Direktor
Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon +423-265 53 46
Telefax +423-265 53 66
daniel.taverna@efgbankvonernst.com

Karl Drawitsch

Stellvertretender Direktor

Telefon +423-265 53 41
Telefax +423-265 53 64
karl.drawitsch@efgbankvonernst.com

Canan Kayar

Stellvertretender Direktor

Telefon +423-265 53 15
Telefax +423-265 53 64
canan.kayar@efgbankvonernst.com

Azime Kocahan

Stellvertretende Direktorin

Telefon +423-265 53 27
Telefax +423-265 53 64
azime.kocahan@efgbankvonernst.com

Julia De Felice

Prokuristin

Telefon +423-265 53 44
Telefax +423-265 53 66
julia.defelice@efgbankvonernst.com

Eveline Fontana

Prokuristin
 

Telefon +423-265 53 45
Telefax +423-265 53 64
eveline.fontana@efgbankvonernst.com

Christof Loher

Prokurist

Telefon +423-265 53 49
Telefax +423-265 53 64
christof.loher@efgbankvonernst.com

Nancy Büchel

Telefon +423-265 53 51
Telefax +423-265 53 64
nancy.buechel@efgbankvonernst.com

Hanife Kücüker

Telefon +423-265 53 49
Telefax +423-265 53 64
hanife.KUeCUeKER@efgbankvonernst.com

Muradiye Özel

Telefon +423-265 53 42
Telefax +423-265 53 64
muradiye.OEZEL@efgbankvonernst.com