Betreuerteam

Daniel Taverna

Direktor
Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon +423-265 53 46
Telefax +423-265 53 66
daniel.taverna@efgbankvonernst.com

Karl Drawitsch

Stellvertretender Direktor

Telefon +423-265 53 41
Telefax +423-265 53 64
karl.drawitsch@efgbankvonernst.com

Canan Kayar

Stellvertretender Direktor

Telefon +423-265 53 15
Telefax +423-265 53 64
canan.kayar@efgbankvonernst.com

Azime Kocahan

Stellvertretende Direktorin

Telefon +423-265 53 27
Telefax +423-265 53 64
azime.kocahan@efgbankvonernst.com

Julia De Felice

Prokuristin

Telefon +423-265 53 44
Telefax +423-265 53 66
julia.defelice@efgbankvonernst.com

Christof Loher

Prokurist

Telefon +423-265 53 12
Telefax +423-265 53 64
christof.loher@efgbankvonernst.com

Anina Willi

Telefon +423-265 53 48
Telefax +423-265 53 64
anina.willi@efgbankvonernst.com